Agati Furniture

State of Georgia Contract

Statewide Contract Number: 9999-001-SPD0000100-0003
Name of Contract:
Office, Computer, and Educational Furniture
Effective: 2/2/2015-1/31/2017
DOAS Website: www.doas.state.ga.us
Team Georgia Marketplace: http://doas.ga.gov/StateLocal/SPD/Pages/StatewideContractIndex.aspx
(For access, please follow instructions for General Public login.)

PRODUCTS:

Brand Name Bid:  AGATI

Office:
Conference tables, lounge chairs, benches, open office systems furniture, tables and pull-up chairs, wood bookcases (display shelving).

Computer:
Wood freestanding modular case goods, keyboard support, cable management, tables, pull-up chairs.
      
Educational, Classroom: 
Student desks, stools, study carrels, computer tables, atlas stands, newspaper and magazine racks, display shelving, CD holders, pull-up chairs.
      
Educational, Lounge:
Upholstered wood lounge seating, complimentary and occasional tables, wood and upholstered wood benches, upholstered wood multiple seating, pull-up chairs, drum tables.
      
Educational, Library:
Study carrels, computer desks, pull-up chairs, upholstered wood lounge seating, OPAC stations, wood end panels, wood top caps, study tables, occasional tables, atlas stands, newspaper and magazine racks, display shelving, CD holders, benches, open office systems furniture.     

QUOTES: quotes@agati.com
ORDERING:
orders@agati.com
AGATI MAIN LINE: (312) 829-1977
AGATI TOLL FREE: (866) 418-8710

FOB: DESTINATION

Vendor:  AGATI, Inc.

AGATI Warranty:  icon Agati_Warranty_10yearstandard.pdf (16 KB)

AGATI Testimonials:  http://www.agati.com/testimonials/

Download Price List:  AGATI Price List

AGATI SALES REPRESENTATIVE:

AGATI Furniture
Beret Ek
11258 192nd Avenue NW
Elk River, MN 55330
T 612.749.1856
F 312.829.8249
beretek@agati.com
www.agati.com

SERVICING DEALERS:

Office Interiors
Michelle Kamenca
Business Development Executive
260 Peachtree Street NW
Suite 501
Atlanta, GA 30303
Office: 770.804.0857
Cell: 678.525.6073
Fax: 770.804.8861
mkamenca@oiatlanta.com
www.oiatlanta.com

DeKalb Office Environments

1320 Ridgeland Parkway
Alpharetta, GA  30004

Vendor #17286
770-360-0200

770-360-0305 Fax

www.deklboffice.com

Ed O'Connor
eoconnor@dekalboffice.com
Becky Perry

bperry@dekalboffice.com
Steven Barnes

sbarnes@dekalboffice.com

Turnerboone Contract

1320 Ellsworth Industrial Blvd.
Atlanta, GA  30318

Vendor #477251/ Women Owned
404-733-1060

404-733-1030 Fax
www.turnerboone.com

Laura Boone
lboone@turnerboone.com
Ellen Turner

eturner@turnerboone.com

Tara O'Gorman

tara@turnerboone.com
)

CWC

4343 Northeast Expressway
Atlanta, GA  30340

Vendor #9738
770-493-8200

770-491-6374 Fax
www.c-w-c.com

John Pidgeon
john.pidgeon@c-w-c.com
Scott Marshall

scott.marshall@c-w-c.com

Diversified Resource Group

6410 Atlantic Blvd.
Norcross, GA  30071

Vendor #67421904
678-282-0760

678-282-0761  Fax

www.drgatlanta.com


Julie Becker

julie@drgatlanta.com

Leslee Shaw
leslee@drgatlanta.com

Advantage Office Solutions

65 Leggett Drive
Villa Rica, GA 30180

770-830-6868
770-830-7072 Fax
www.usadvantage.net

Rusti Riggs
rustiriggs@gmail.com

Mark Camp

mark@usadvantage.net

IMA Corporate Interiors

555 North Point Center East
Suite 160

Alpharetta, GA  30022
Vendor #476292

678-393-1299
678-393-1297 Fax
www.imaci.net

Bill Palmer
palmer@imaci.net)
Shandra Voyten

voyten@imaci.net
)
Kristen Diamond

diamond@imaci.net
)

Corporate Environments

1636 Northeast Expressway
Atlanta, GA  30329

Vendor #A887600-01 / Women Owned
www.corporateenvironments.com

Tony Nelson
tnelson@ceofga.com)

Office Images, Inc.

1515 Holcomb Woods Parkway
Roswell, GA  30076

770-641-2640

770-641-2656 Fax
www.officeimages.com
dwesthooven@officeimages.com

Fowler's Office Interiors

940 West Broad Street
Athens, GA 30601

706-543-1320
www.folcoinc.com

Meagan Strong
mstrong@folcoinc.com

Chastain's Office Furnishings

130 Conway Drive,  Suite F
Athens, GA 30622

Vendor #11375
706-546-0590
www.chastins.com

Mallory James
mallory@chastains.com
Chris Chastain

chris-c@chastains.com

Mason, Inc.

300 West Broughton Street
Savannah, GA  31401

Vendor #9801
912-232-4192

912-234-3654  Fax
www.mason-inc.com

Joe Connors
jconnors@mason-inc.com

McGarity’s Business Products

870 Grove Street
Gainesville, GA  30501

Vendor #4198
678-536-9852

770-534-7316 Fax
www.mcgaritys.com

Scott McGarity
scottmcgarity@mcgaritys.com

Ivan Allen Workspace

1000 Marietta Street  NW, Suite 224
Atlanta, GA  30318-5506

404-760-8714

404-760-8673  Fax
www.ivanallen.com

Jim Husling
jim.husling@ivanallen.com